Ett skämt ?

Det måste vara ett skämt från en rolig kines. I posten kom ett platt paket, som innehöll ett tiotal klänningar. Först på plats var en av tärnorna. Förväntansfull. Men satan i gatan, passade ungefär som en basketsko på en vattenskalle. Alltså, inte alls. Fula vara dem också, inte ett dugg som bilden. Vad gör man ?????

Email: 
"I will send all dresses back to you and I want a refund for this. I am very, very disappionted and angry.
About the dresses: The dresses are NOT made by the measurements that I have given you, and it doesn´t fit at all, only a few of them. I can send you evidence of this by taking photos if you need it. It is nothing like the photos I have sent you, and the front and the back aren´t even matched. The shape and the craft of the wedding dress sewing is awfully bad, it looks like a child´s work.

About it´s design: It isn´t the lace that I wanted, I never said that I wanted embroidery, and the fabric is not right, and it is 12 cm too short ??? The skirt is not the same shape that is on the photo.
I don’t have time for you to mend it, since I am getting married in two weeks. This has caused a lot of trouble for me. 
Give me your address so I can return it, and I will send you a invoice on Paypal – I will pay 10 dollars for the trouble you have had making it, but the rest I want back since you could´t provide what I wanted.

Svar från käpp-kinesen:
"Ok,We will do all dress again.please you don't worry and angry.Please you tell us again your wedding date.thank you"

Betryggande. NOT !


Plan B. Beställde nya klänningar från höger och vänster, försöka få alla kompisar och tärnor som ska vara med att göra samma. Hålla tummarna att allt kommer innan dagen D. Hyra en för säkerhets skulle. Tvär-dekorera en klänning från Haléns med ett vitt sidenband. Tjo Flöjt.

Ring ring.

- "Hej, detta är Siv. Prästen. Jag kan inte viga er för jag ska opereras dagen innan"

Ring ring.

- "Hej ! Du har beställt dukar och servetter - dem är tyvärr restnoterade och kommer inte hem förrän om en månad"

- "GAAAAAAAAAAH ! Ta några andra jävvla servetter då "

Är detta ett skämt eller ?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0